Found: High School Report

My Mom visited last weekend and brought me this three page report from when I was a kid.

At the time, I probably just rattled off my answers without much thought. Just some meaningless assignment, the questions from the teacher on some other sheet, no doubt, and now long-gone.

But years later when you look back on something like this, you can draw parallels. You can see what’s changed and…sometimes a lot that hasn’t.

Heh. Maybe too much that hasn’t.

highschoolreport_0004

highschoolreport_0002

highschoolreport_0003

Please COMMENT!!!

