5 comments

      1. That is absolutely my attitude!

        I should’ve seen this coming ^^

        Haha, it’s a bit annoying, this whole age thing. I tend not to tell people my age over the interwebs.

        Like

  1. Hi there, I’m Jo. I was recently nominated for a Liebster Award, you can google it, it’s a thing.
    Anyway from what I understand the whole idea is to spread the love a little bit around WordPress by sharing some writers I enjoy with the people who follow my page.

    Below is the link to my post where I talk about the award and nominate you. I hope you take part., cause it’s fun and stuff.

    http://jojoknowseverything.wordpress.com/2014/05/10/on-liebster-awards-chain-mail-and-community/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. He Jo!

      Thank you very much for your nomination! I’m super flattered! 😀

      I’ll be honest, I’m a little overwhelmed. You’re my third nomination! I figure that once I get to eleven nominations it’ll be super easy to decide who to nominate! Heh heh.

      If I can think of a stylish way in which to take part in this, I’m definitely going to pay it forward! 😀

      Thanks again!

      Like

Please COMMENT!!!

