Ain’t I a Caricature?

Part of the reason for my previously unexplained abscess.

(…I mean absence. Yes, I know I could go back. But I do not edit. Like that pretty dark girl down there – chin’s way too big, but I had to role with it.)

There are many, many more of these. So many that if I were to make individual posts out of them, this blog would cease to exist as you’ve known it! But we can’t have that, can we?

*Glork-glork-glork!*

Eugh. Steve the Cat is licking his butt as I type this. That’s the sound he’s making.

IMG_0136

IMG_0138

IMG_0140

IMG_0142

IMG_0144

IMG_0150

IMG_0160

IMG_0164

IMG_0165

IMG_0168

IMG_0170

IMG_0177

IMG_0181

IMG_0184

5 comments

Please COMMENT!!!

