SAW THIS IN TARGET / THOUGHT THIS IN TARGET

silkenorig

silkenshopped

…a couple of months ago.

Now before you go jumping down my throat and saying I’m evil for thinking this thought…then photographing it…and then making it a reality and available for anyone to see…just know that it’s not ’cause her calf there seems to be missing a good chunk of it, okay?

Oh, you didn’t notice either?

I don’t know if that missing flesh is due to a necessary operation or a shark bite or whatever, but I only noticed that for the first time when I clumsily Photoshopped it over the last SIX hours!

Okay, 10 to 15 minutes.

Anyway, I just wanted to make it perfectly clear that I am not that shallow.

I labeled her “unfuckable” simply because the number of letters in the two words (one of which apparently isn’t a “real word”) simply matched up.

But…if I’m being perfectly honest…it’s more to do with her musculature and the fact she could probably beat the living shit out of me. And that’s just not what I’m looking for in a girl. Giggity-giggity-goo!

9 comments

    1. Hey Auntie Doris! πŸ™‚

      She knows that I have a “blorg” (heh heh – moms, right?), but I have told her in the past that it consists largely of “adult humour” and how she would not enjoy a lot of it. So while she doesn’t know the address and come to visit, I will show her the odd entry via email, which she seems to appreciate.

      Talks me up a bit to the neighbours too, I’ve heard.

      “How’s your James?” they’ll ask. “Still managing those cemetery grids, is he?”

      “Oh yes!” she tells them proudly. “But did I tell you he recently got a second job as a writer-illustrator for Blork?”

      “Oh, that’s LOVELY, dear!”

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I don’t know, Milk Manning. What occurred to me when I saw that cover was how it’s trying to hit a few marks: on the one hand, the muscles are on display, but on the other, she clearly spent all day in a hair stylist’s chair.

      I feel kind of bad about this one. Maybe I should delete it.

      Plus, I run the risk of her coming to kick the living shit out of me. 😦

      Like

  1. Bwahaha! Just one of those cases where you just have to shrug… I have to say aside form the funny alterataion you did a really good job changing it. Very convincing πŸ™‚ Photoshop of course.

    Thats what caught my attention, how well you did the text and not focussing on the content πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh it works very well… Yeah you can always do something better once you have examined it…

        And really who else is going to study that “F” for that long eh

        πŸ˜‰

        Like

Please COMMENT!!!

