2 comments

    1. Everything here is my creation. ‘Cept maybe my co-writings. Speaking of which, I’ll bet you can’t wait for the next instalment of the Game of Drones saga! 😀 As I’m sure you’re aware, the boys have time traveled from the medieval period to the OLD WEST! Well…I suppose that’d be the NEW West from there perspective, but…anyway, they’re chilling in the Arizona territory. I’ll have the long-awaited post up tomorrow, don’t you worry. It’s just shy of 18,000 words, and each one of them is perfect. I just like to post them with drawings when I can, and I’m nearly done the one I’m working on for it.

      Liked by 1 person

Please COMMENT!!!

